2020 Calendar



August 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 

September 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 5:30pm
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 8:00am
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 7:00am
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 12:00pm